SPONSORSHIP OPPORTUNITIES     |     CLUB SHOP     |     PLAY-CRICKET     |     FANTASY LEAGUE

clubmark.png
 
 

Match Centre

 

MATCH CENTRE

Sun, Apr 28 - 13:00
Division One

Chelmsford CC NECL 1st XI

Chelmsford CC NECL
1st XI

Colchester and East Essex CC NECL 1st XI

Colchester and East Essex CC NECL
1st XI

Sun, May 5 - 13:00
Division One

Springfield CC, Essex Sun NECL 1st XI

Springfield CC, Essex Sun NECL
1st XI

Chelmsford CC NECL 1st XI

Chelmsford CC NECL
1st XI

Tue, May 7 - 12:00
Girls U13 HB: Hughes Group

Chelmsford CC Girls Under 13

Chelmsford CC Girls
Under 13

Hutton CC Girls Under 13

Hutton CC Girls
Under 13

Thu, May 9 - 18:00
Girls U15 HB: Bird Group
Great Baddow Recreation Ground

Chelmsford CC Girls Under 15

Chelmsford CC Girls
Under 15

Great Baddow CC Girls Under 15

Great Baddow CC Girls
Under 15

Sun, May 12 - 13:00
Division One

Chelmsford CC NECL 1st XI

Chelmsford CC NECL
1st XI

Witham CC NECL 1st XI

Witham CC NECL
1st XI

Sun, May 19 - 12:00
Brian Taylor Trophy G3
Chelmer Park

Chelmsford CC Under 12

Chelmsford CC
Under 12

High Roding CC Under 12

High Roding CC
Under 12

Tue, May 21 - 12:00
Girls U13 HB: Hughes Group

Chelmsford CC Girls Under 13

Chelmsford CC Girls
Under 13

Galleywood CC Girls Under 13

Galleywood CC Girls
Under 13

Thu, May 23 - 18:00
Girls U15 HB: Bird Group
HIGH RODING CRICKET CLUB

High Roding CC Girls Under 15

High Roding CC Girls
Under 15

Chelmsford CC Girls Under 15

Chelmsford CC Girls
Under 15

Sun, May 26 - 13:00
Division One

Chelmsford CC NECL 1st XI

Chelmsford CC NECL
1st XI

Halstead CC, Essex NECL 1st XI

Halstead CC, Essex NECL
1st XI

Sun, Jun 2 - 12:00
Brian Taylor Trophy G3
Chelmer Park

Kelvedon and Feering CC Under 12

Kelvedon and Feering CC
Under 12

Chelmsford CC Under 12

Chelmsford CC
Under 12

Tue, Jun 4 - 12:00
Girls U13 HB: Hughes Group

Chelmsford CC Girls Under 13

Chelmsford CC Girls
Under 13

Billericay CC Billericay CC - Under 13

Billericay CC Billericay CC -
Under 13

Thu, Jun 6 - 18:00
Girls U15 HB: Bird Group
The airfield

Coggeshall Town CC Girls Under 15

Coggeshall Town CC Girls
Under 15

Chelmsford CC Girls Under 15

Chelmsford CC Girls
Under 15

Sun, Jun 9 - 12:00
Brian Taylor Trophy G3
Chelmer Park

Chelmsford CC Under 12

Chelmsford CC
Under 12

Saffron Walden CC Under 12 (Brian Taylor Trophy)

Saffron Walden CC
Under 12 (Brian Taylor Trophy)

Sun, Jun 16 - 12:00
Trevor Bailey Matchplay G1
Castle Park

Colchester and East Essex CC Under 16

Colchester and East Essex CC
Under 16

Chelmsford CC Under 16

Chelmsford CC
Under 16

Tue, Jun 18 - 12:00
Girls U13 HB: Hughes Group

Hutton CC Girls Under 13

Hutton CC Girls
Under 13

Chelmsford CC Girls Under 13

Chelmsford CC Girls
Under 13

Thu, Jun 20 - 18:00
Girls U15 HB: Bird Group
Chelmer Park

Chelmsford CC Girls Under 15

Chelmsford CC Girls
Under 15

Bishop's Stortford CC Girls Under 15

Bishop's Stortford CC Girls
Under 15

Sun, Jun 23 - 13:00
Division One

Sudbury CC, Suffolk Sunday 1st XI

Sudbury CC, Suffolk Sunday
1st XI

Chelmsford CC NECL 1st XI

Chelmsford CC NECL
1st XI

Sun, Jun 30 - 12:00
Trevor Bailey Matchplay G1
Chelmer Park

Chelmsford CC Under 16

Chelmsford CC
Under 16

Brentwood CC Under 16

Brentwood CC
Under 16

Tue, Jul 2 - 12:00
Girls U13 HB: Hughes Group

Galleywood CC Girls Under 13

Galleywood CC Girls
Under 13

Chelmsford CC Girls Under 13

Chelmsford CC Girls
Under 13

Thu, Jul 4 - 18:00
Girls U15 HB: Bird Group
Chelmer Park

Chelmsford CC Girls Under 15

Chelmsford CC Girls
Under 15

Kelvedon and Feering CC Girls Under 15

Kelvedon and Feering CC Girls
Under 15

Sun, Jul 7 - 12:00
Trevor Bailey Matchplay G1
Witham CC

Witham CC Under 16

Witham CC
Under 16

Chelmsford CC Under 16

Chelmsford CC
Under 16

Sun, Jul 14 - 13:00
Division One

Chelmsford CC NECL 1st XI

Chelmsford CC NECL
1st XI

Springfield CC, Essex Sun NECL 1st XI

Springfield CC, Essex Sun NECL
1st XI

Tue, Jul 16 - 12:00
Girls U13 HB: Hughes Group
Billericay CC

Billericay CC Billericay CC - Under 13

Billericay CC Billericay CC -
Under 13

Chelmsford CC Girls Under 13

Chelmsford CC Girls
Under 13

Sun, Jul 28 - 12:00
Sir Alastair Cook U14s T20 G3
Anglo American Playing Fields

Saffron Walden CC Under 14

Saffron Walden CC
Under 14

Chelmsford CC Under 14

Chelmsford CC
Under 14

Sun, Aug 11 - 13:00
Division One

Clacton On Sea CC NECL 1st XI

Clacton On Sea CC NECL
1st XI

Chelmsford CC NECL 1st XI

Chelmsford CC NECL
1st XI

Sun, Aug 18 - 13:00
Division One

Chelmsford CC NECL 1st XI

Chelmsford CC NECL
1st XI

Sudbury CC, Suffolk Sunday 1st XI

Sudbury CC, Suffolk Sunday
1st XI

Sun, Sep 1 - 12:30
Division One

Colchester and East Essex CC NECL 1st XI

Colchester and East Essex CC NECL
1st XI

Chelmsford CC NECL 1st XI

Chelmsford CC NECL
1st XI

No results could be found.

Please select a division/season above to view league tables.

There are no live scores to show at the moment.